Zero hedge post complaints

I am sorry but this is difficult to read. I just could never master the proper typing skills needed to use the computer lines. The blind stuff is on a PC essentially using MSDOS which I rebelled against in 1985 just like the ad that Apple did at the time rebelling against IBM. So I try to use Siri but her skills are limited and sometimes she has a trash mind like the general public but she follows. So apologies for the dictation. And this is why I often just forward. If we had anything approaching freedom, I would be posting about big coin, Austrian economics, a positive vision of the future but in my opinion we have an eminent hazard of absolute tyranny. They have us locked down they have curfews they have us wearing the Mark of the sheep the masks. I also post about the Covid science. I have a degree in environmental health engineering from the Johns Hopkins school of public health. Plus because I have aids I learned a lot of virology and epidemiology and immunology in the process of keeping myself alive and working at project informed to inform people calling on the hotline about HIV and the body‘s response to. The COVID-19 threat was very real in March and April. Insert. However now we have simply an epidemic of testing. Plus it was predicted and I should’ve posted it here in the summer that we would get our regular winter virus of whatever sort mother nature would choose to make the dominant dominant virus for this this year. It was predicted that the so-called positive test for corona which would show up on many of the people who got sick from this years virus. And thus this year’s regular virus is confounded by the Tess that are positive because of remaining remnants of Covid infection that were handled by immune system of the particular person back in the summer.
And now we are atGavcon 5