Announcing new officers for 2007


The Libertarian Party of San Francisco has elected its new officers for 2007!

Chair: Phil Berg
Vice-Chair: Starchild
Secretary: Francoise Fielding
Treasurer: Justin Sampson

Big thanks to our departing 2006 officers, Marcy Berry (Vice-Chair),
Chris Maden (Secretary), and Mike Acree (Treasurer)!

Justin Sampson
LPSF Treasurer (and previous Chair)