Torch parade writeup for IPR

I've written and published an article about our plans for a Bradley Manning virtual torch parade on Independent Political Report:

http://www.independentpoliticalreport.com/2013/05/libertarians-organizing-virtual-national-torch-parade-for-bradley-manning/

Please take a look at it ASAP and let me know if you see anything that needs correcting or additions that should be made. I would've run it by folks for input first, but since I am an editor at IPR and can make revisions, and since I'm mostly covering stuff that has already been written up elsewhere, I decided that it would be better just to get it published sooner and give the earliest possible heads-up to (L)ibertarian activists in other parts of the country who read IPR and may wish to get involved.

I went ahead and made the Outright contact page ( http://www.outrightusa.org/joomla25/contact-us ) the point of contact at the end of the story. Hope that's not a problem, if it is just say so and I can change it. Please let me know if there are other individuals or lists not copied on this message who should be included in future communications on this project.

Love & Liberty,
                               ((( starchild )))

Starchild,
Today's plans are for our own Independence Day ceremony contingent in DC, to receive the Torch. The issue of Bradley Manning's imprisonment compels singular focus and deserves the highest place on the podium in DC.

As such, we will be free to assemble in the most prominent and visible locations. Association with civil disobedience would not be advantageous.

Bradley Manning is in prison. When he is free, we can turn our attention to other issues and he can join us. Until then, his imprisonment is a threat to the solidarity necessary to be a free people.

Zak,
Will you forward this to Johnny and Kevin? It will take me a while to retrieve their addresses and I wanted to get this to Srarchild ASAP.
John

John,