Torch parade writeup for IPR

I've written and published an article about our plans for a Bradley Manning virtual torch parade on Independent Political Report:

http://www.independentpoliticalreport.com/2013/05/libertarians-organizing-virtual-national-torch-parade-for-bradley-manning/

Please take a look at it ASAP and let me know if you see anything that needs correcting or additions that should be made. I would've run it by folks for input first, but since I am an editor at IPR and can make revisions, and since I'm mostly covering stuff that has already been written up elsewhere, I decided that it would be better just to get it published sooner and give the earliest possible heads-up to (L)ibertarian activists in other parts of the country who read IPR and may wish to get involved.

I went ahead and made the Outright contact page ( http://www.outrightusa.org/joomla25/contact-us ) the point of contact at the end of the story. Hope that's not a problem, if it is just say so and I can change it. Please let me know if there are other individuals or lists not copied on this message who should be included in future communications on this project.

Love & Liberty,
                               ((( starchild )))

John,