ACTION ITEM: Help Steve Kubby - LPC Gubernatorial Candidate Faces Extradition From Canada

From http://www.kubby.org ... See also second article below by Richard Cowan -- where is the LP?

Yours in liberty,
        <<< starchild >>>

YOUR VOICE COULD BE THE ONE
THAT SAVES OUR FAMILY!
by Michele Kubby

I am not a lawyer, I am a Mother and a Wife who has been forced to learn the ropes in the courtroom, in order to keep my husband alive and my family safe. Unlike the government, I do not have deep pockets and an army of lawyers to back me up. I am alone against two governments and it looks like I am losing my battle to save my husband’s life.

I must confess, I am very frightened about the very real possibility that my entire family will be arrested this Friday and Steve will be taken from us, deprived of his lifesaving medicine and delivered in handcuffs to the US Federal Marshals.

Even if I am successful today in court and can stop the Removal Order, it is only a temporary fix and we still face a long uphill battle to win our freedom.

Faced with such overwhelming odds, I am forced to admit that I cannot do this alone any longer. I need your help.

Now, I can fight a fair fight, one with rules that everyone can follow and let the best man win and all. BUT, I cannot fight a battle of lies and legal deceptions.

There is plenty of evidence in my husband’s case to prove fraud, perjury and obstruction of justice, by American police, prosecutors, and even two judges. Just check out our website . Judge for yourself, the extensive evidence of fraud and illegal acts by Placer County officials, all in order to convict and discredit my husband and the medical use of cannabis.

Doesn’t my husband deserve the opportunity to clear his name?

Of course he does.

Why must the Canadian government be in such a rush to send an innocent man to his death, without even giving him a fair chance to have his evidence heard in a fair and impartial court?